Be Kind To Yourself


Somewhere Over the Rainbow

BE KIND TO YOURSELF

 

Everyday, I have a choice

To Be or Not To Be,

Positive and Grateful.

Everyday I choose life,

I create a great attitute towards my existance.

My actions and my reactions affect others around me.

Today I will smile at life, into my heart and my mind.

I have that choice!

There is enought for everyone including me.

My positivity is good for others.

Joyous loving thoughts are my birthright!

KMO’BRIEN

2 responses to “Be Kind To Yourself

    • Thanks Sharon, I really like your site too, I have just finished holidays, back to study, we walked Mt Tambourine in the Gold Coast hinterland so I will have some nice pictures again soon. I love the photos of the northern lights from your side, beautiful country. Kath

Leave a Reply

