IT Tools for New Media


Mann

A Beautiful Day

First Blogg

Would like to see an evolution of my skills in IT. Considering I have very little in the way of skills in New Media I am certain that in six months time this will have occurred.

To start with yesterday I found WordPress. I then wrote two bloggs which I promptly lost to the atmosphere although they are in all probability here somewhere but I will need professional help to find them.

In the meantime I think I found the publish button and I am feeling relieved.

I have made a movie of my first day in Cert II, IT Tools for New Media from the photos, as I go to upload them I realise I can’t do this without an upgrade. Instead I uploaded one of my photos from my travels. (I hope!)

I am really enjoying the experience of learning something new and something that is moving in perpetual change.

I hope you will enjoy participating in my New Media journey.

Kath

Leave a Reply

